A Celtic Family Christmas

(60 x 1) This Christmas, internationally acclaimed award-winning musicians Natalie MacMaster and Donnell Leahy, and their seven children, are opening their doors and inviting audiences to be a part of their holiday celebration. It’s an unforgettable evening of Christmas music, dance and storytelling, as well as a window into the world of this talented family.

The MacMaster-Leahy family will perform classic Christmas carols along with some original renditions that will spark the Christmas spirit in all of us, making this time of year even more joyful.  On stage will be no shortage of dancers, bag pipers, drummers, fiddlers and special guests including Jackie Evancho and Shawn Hook, among others. A Celtic Family Christmas will put audiences in the Christmas spirit.

The one-hour special will air on BYUtv in the United States and Canadian broadcasters YESTV, NTV, CHEK-DT and Vision TV. (Local air times will be determined by the individual broadcasters.)

Watch a Celtic Family Christmas on BYUtv December 6th  5 p.m. MT/7 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. MT/10 p.m. ET and 11 p.m. MT, December 7th 1 a.m. ET, December 15th 8 p.m. MT/10 p.m. ET and December 17th 2 p.m. MT/4 p.m. ET. 

It will air on Vision TV on November 28th at 11pm, December 2nd at 9pm, December 6th at 11pm, December 19th at 1am, December 20th at 11pm, December 25th at 11pm and on YesTV December 22nd at 7pm and December 25th at 11pm, CHEK-DT on December 21st at 8pm and December 25th at 6pm and 10pm.


Check http://www.acelticfamilychristmas.ca/  or your local listings for all the latest air times.

Category: Kids & Family
Sub Category: Unscripted
Website: http://www.acelticfamilychristmas.ca/